Scott Joplin Anthology

Content Idbase-music/534a4d41
NameScott Joplin Anthology
Project site
  • old music
  • piano
  • ragtime
  • kamnet
Description The Scott Joplin Anthology is a Base Music set replacement for the in-game music for OpenTTD 1.0.0 or greater. The set is a collection of 31 musical works from American composer Scott Joplin, a/k/a "the King of Ragtime".

Part of the OpenTTD Music Replacement Project. Please visit the website, for more info, as well as view the Readme, License an Changelog files.
Version Upload date MD5 (partial) License Download
2.0.0 2011-01-10T09:57:15+00:00 b7df2d86 Custom Available ingame